Sunday, July 13, 2014
Wednesday, June 4, 2014
Saturday, May 31, 2014
Friday, May 30, 2014
Extream truck with the Orlando magic and Egypt mother of the world on the back

Extream truck with the Orlando magic and Egypt mother of the world on the back

Tuesday, May 27, 2014

whatever-joey:

#YesAllWomen is trending on Twitter right now.

This is very important. 

Right now, men just need to shut up, read these and learn. We HAVE to do better.

Wednesday, May 21, 2014

nevver:

Double exposure, Antonio Mora

Sunday, May 18, 2014
The Golden Shinto Shrine in Kyoto (at Kinkaku-ji)

The Golden Shinto Shrine in Kyoto (at Kinkaku-ji)

Tuesday, May 13, 2014
Friday, May 9, 2014

Turkish Coffee (at Mado)

Monday, May 5, 2014
For a busy city of 35 million people, some streets are not crowded at all, the advantage of a great public transportation system  (at Omotesandō Station)

For a busy city of 35 million people, some streets are not crowded at all, the advantage of a great public transportation system (at Omotesandō Station)