Wednesday, April 2, 2014

mymodernmet:

The stunning Nasir al-mulk Mosque hides a gorgeous secret between the walls of its fairly traditional exterior: stepping inside is like walking into a kaleidoscope of colors. Every day, the rays of the early morning sun shine through colorful stained-glass windows, transforming the halls into a dazzling wonderland of rich hues, patterns, and light that play on the floor of the mosque.

Tuesday, March 25, 2014

(Source: sarxj)

Tuesday, March 18, 2014
Whatcha lookin at?

Whatcha lookin at?

Wednesday, March 5, 2014
Springtime in the desert, found these stuck on the leg of my pants this morning

Springtime in the desert, found these stuck on the leg of my pants this morning

Monday, March 3, 2014
"We just chillin,
Milk em top billin, 
Silk and pure linen, 
Me and little Cease, 
Yanbu sea breeze, 
Dom P’s, 
Palm trees, 
Cats lay in Pablo,
In milked out diablos”

"We just chillin,
Milk em top billin,
Silk and pure linen,
Me and little Cease,
Yanbu sea breeze,
Dom P’s,
Palm trees,
Cats lay in Pablo,
In milked out diablos”

Sunday, March 2, 2014
Walking in houses of worship

Walking in houses of worship

Tuesday, February 11, 2014
transc-nd:

iamthelightnow:

Poverty vs. Wealth

So beautiful.


Poverty vs wealth

transc-nd:

iamthelightnow:

Poverty vs. Wealth

So beautiful.

Poverty vs wealth

(Source: temporarytiertome)

Monday, January 27, 2014
On the old streets of Jeddah

On the old streets of Jeddah

Wednesday, January 15, 2014
Retros and golden hours and evening walks…

Retros and golden hours and evening walks…

Sunday, January 12, 2014

bestwestt:

Barack Obama as a freshman in college, 1980

Barack Obama as a freshman in college

(Source: hot--politicians)